Meet The Team



Emma Blackmore
Emma Blackmore

Managing Director
01792 762087
emma.blackmore@viscose.co.uk

Stephen Armstrong

Head Of Operations
01792 796393
stephen.armstrong@viscose.co.uk

Rachel Parfitt

Head of HR & PA
01792 796393
Rachel.parfitt@viscose.co.uk

Sara James
Sara James

Financial Controller
01792 796393
sjames@viscose.co.uk

Seren Pontin

Marketing & Sales Executive
01792 796393
seren.pontin@viscose.co.uk

Schedule time with me

Kitti Kovacs
Kitti Kovacs

Customer Service & Sales Specialist
01792 762070
kitti.kovacs@viscose.co.uk

Claire Corbett
Claire Corbett

Customer Account Manager – Tamper Evident Solutions
01792 762081
claire.corbett@viscose.co.uk

Metin Redzheb

Business Development Executive
+44 (0) 1792 762 072
mredzheb@viscose.co.uk

Shireen Khanum

Business Development Executive
+44 (0) 1792 762087
skhanum@viscose.co.uk

Schedule time with me

Olivia Davies
Olivia Davies

Customer Account Manager – Closures
01792 796393
odavies@viscose.co.uk

Matthew Swain

Accounts Assistant
01792 796393
matthew.swain@viscose.co.uk

Accreditations


Have a question or need a quote?

Call us: +44 1792 796393 Request a Quote
BACK TO TOP